County Surveyors Directory


As of January 2017, Wisconsin has 63 County Surveyors, of which 35 are full-time and 28 are part-time. Four counties have an elected County Surveyor position: Iowa, Portage, Sauk and Vilas.


Here is a printable copy of the County Surveyors Directory (incl. name, phone, email). Also available is a map showing the WisDOT Survey Coordinators and their contact information.


NOTE: If you have corrections or updates, please contact WCSA Secretary Brenda Hemstead