County Surveyors Directory

As of March 2020, Wisconsin has 61 County Surveyors, of which 34 are full-time and 27 are part-time.  Four counties have an elected County Surveyor position: Iowa, Portage, Sauk and Vilas.  Here is a printable copy of the County Surveyors Directory (including name, phone, email).  Also available is a map showing the WisDOT Survey Coordinators and their contact information.  If you have corrections or updates regarding this directory, please contact WCSA Secretary Tom Leslie.

Last updated: March 15, 2023