University of Wisconsin–Madison

SCO Staff

Genevieve Burgess

Research Specialist - GIS

gmburgess@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4721

Ann Buschhaus

GIS Specialist

buschhaus@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4721

Hayden Elza

Information Processing Consultant

elza@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8106

Thomas Kazmierczak

Research Specialist - GIS

tkazmierczak@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4721

Melanie Kohls

Outreach Specialist

mkohls@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4721

Jim Lacy

Associate State Cartographer

lacy@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6850

Kyle McNair

Research Specialist - GIS

kwmcnair@wisc.edu

Howard Veregin

State Cartographer

howard.veregin@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6852

David Vogel

Research Specialist - GIS

djvogel2@wisc.edu

(608) 890-3793

Ana Wells

Research Specialist - GIS

ajwells@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4721

In addition to our present staff, we have a long list of “alumni” who have worked at the SCO since 1974!