University of Wisconsin–Madison

SCO Staff

Genevieve Burgess

Research Specialist - GIS

gmburgess@wisc.edu

Hayden Elza

Information Processing Consultant

elza@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8106

Brenda Hemstead

Data Services Specialist

hemstead@wisc.edu

(608) 263-4371

Jim Lacy

Associate State Cartographer

lacy@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6850

Howard Veregin

State Cartographer

howard.veregin@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6852

David Vogel

Research Specialist - GIS

djvogel2@wisc.edu

(608) 890-3793

Ana Wells

Research Specialist - GIS

ajwells@wisc.edu

In addition to our present staff, we have a long list of “alumni” who have worked at the SCO since 1974!