SCO Staff

Genevieve Burgess

Position title: GIS Research Analyst

Email: gmburgess@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4721

Ann Buschhaus

Position title: GIS Researcher

Email: buschhaus@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4721

Hayden Elza

Position title: GIS Developer

Email: elza@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8106

Sammy Fogel

Position title: GIS Research Analyst

Email: shfogel@wisc.edu

Thomas Kazmierczak

Position title: GIS Research Analyst

Email: tkazmierczak@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4721

Jim Lacy

Position title: Associate State Cartographer

Email: lacy@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6850

Howard Veregin

Position title: State Cartographer

Email: howard.veregin@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6852

David Vogel

Position title: GIS Data Engineer

Email: djvogel2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3793

Ana Wells

Position title: GIS Data Engineer

Email: ajwells@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4721

Param Bhandare

Position title: GIS Intern

Email: pbhandare@wisc.edu

Mike Hasinoff

Position title: GIS Intern

Email: mhasinoff@wisc.edu

Mallory Johnson

Position title: GIS Intern

Email: mjohnson58@wisc.edu

Chang Li

Position title: GIS Intern

Email: cli529@wisc.edu

Duncan McFarlane

Position title: GISPP Fellow

Email: demcfarlane@wisc.edu

Rachel Ren

Position title: GIS Intern

Email: sren33@wisc.edu

In addition to our present staff, we have a long list of “alumni” who have worked at the SCO since 1974!