SCO Staff

Genevieve Burgess

Position title: Research Specialist - GIS

Email: gmburgess@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4721

Ann Buschhaus

Position title: GIS Specialist

Email: buschhaus@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4721

Hayden Elza

Position title: Information Processing Consultant

Email: elza@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8106

Thomas Kazmierczak

Position title: Research Specialist - GIS

Email: tkazmierczak@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4721

Melanie Kohls

Position title: Outreach Specialist

Email: mkohls@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4721

Jim Lacy

Position title: Associate State Cartographer

Email: lacy@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6850

Howard Veregin

Position title: State Cartographer

Email: howard.veregin@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6852

David Vogel

Position title: Senior Research Specialist - GIS

Email: djvogel2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3793

Ana Wells

Position title: Research Specialist - GIS

Email: ajwells@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4721

In addition to our present staff, we have a long list of “alumni” who have worked at the SCO since 1974!